CountryCallingCodes

United States Time Zones and Current Local Times

Find your United States time zone by selecting the nearest major city from the list below:

The time in United States, Adak (HDT) is 19:41:16 PM (07:41:16 PM)
The time in United States, Anchorage (AKDT) is 20:41:16 PM (08:41:16 PM)
The time in United States, Boise (MDT) is 22:41:16 PM (10:41:16 PM)
The time in United States, Chicago (CDT) is 23:41:16 PM (11:41:16 PM)
The time in United States, Denver (MDT) is 22:41:16 PM (10:41:16 PM)
The time in United States, Detroit (EDT) is 00:41:16 AM (12:41:16 AM)
The time in United States, Indiana, Indianapolis (EDT) is 00:41:16 AM (12:41:16 AM)
The time in United States, Indiana, Knox (CDT) is 23:41:16 PM (11:41:16 PM)
The time in United States, Indiana, Marengo (EDT) is 00:41:16 AM (12:41:16 AM)
The time in United States, Indiana, Petersburg (EDT) is 00:41:16 AM (12:41:16 AM)
The time in United States, Indiana, Tell City (CDT) is 23:41:16 PM (11:41:16 PM)
The time in United States, Indiana, Vevay (EDT) is 00:41:16 AM (12:41:16 AM)
The time in United States, Indiana, Vincennes (EDT) is 00:41:16 AM (12:41:16 AM)
The time in United States, Indiana, Winamac (EDT) is 00:41:16 AM (12:41:16 AM)
The time in United States, Juneau (AKDT) is 20:41:16 PM (08:41:16 PM)
The time in United States, Kentucky, Louisville (EDT) is 00:41:16 AM (12:41:16 AM)
The time in United States, Kentucky, Monticello (EDT) is 00:41:16 AM (12:41:16 AM)
The time in United States, Los Angeles (PDT) is 21:41:16 PM (09:41:16 PM)
The time in United States, Menominee (CDT) is 23:41:16 PM (11:41:16 PM)
The time in United States, Metlakatla (AKDT) is 20:41:16 PM (08:41:16 PM)
The time in United States, New York (EDT) is 00:41:16 AM (12:41:16 AM)
The time in United States, Nome (AKDT) is 20:41:16 PM (08:41:16 PM)
The time in United States, North Dakota, Beulah (CDT) is 23:41:16 PM (11:41:16 PM)
The time in United States, North Dakota, Center (CDT) is 23:41:16 PM (11:41:16 PM)
The time in United States, North Dakota, New Salem (CDT) is 23:41:16 PM (11:41:16 PM)
The time in United States, Phoenix (MST) is 21:41:16 PM (09:41:16 PM)
The time in United States, Sitka (AKDT) is 20:41:16 PM (08:41:16 PM)
The time in United States, Yakutat (AKDT) is 20:41:16 PM (08:41:16 PM)
The time in United States, Honolulu (HST) is 18:41:16 PM (06:41:16 PM)


FAQ | Help | About Us | Contact Us | Link to Us | Partners | Advertise

Content Copyright © 2000-2021 Domain-it! All rights reserved. Privacy Policy