Quantcast
Australia Time Zones

Australia Time Zones and Current Local Times

Find your Australia time zone by selecting the nearest major city from the list below:

The time in Australia, Macquarie (+11) is 15:25:30 PM (03:25:30 PM)
The time in Australia, Adelaide (ACST) is 13:55:30 PM (01:55:30 PM)
The time in Australia, Brisbane (AEST) is 14:25:30 PM (02:25:30 PM)
The time in Australia, Broken Hill (ACST) is 13:55:30 PM (01:55:30 PM)
The time in Australia, Currie (AEST) is 14:25:30 PM (02:25:30 PM)
The time in Australia, Darwin (ACST) is 13:55:30 PM (01:55:30 PM)
The time in Australia, Eucla (+0845) is 13:10:30 PM (01:10:30 PM)
The time in Australia, Hobart (AEST) is 14:25:30 PM (02:25:30 PM)
The time in Australia, Lindeman (AEST) is 14:25:30 PM (02:25:30 PM)
The time in Australia, Lord Howe (+1030) is 14:55:30 PM (02:55:30 PM)
The time in Australia, Melbourne (AEST) is 14:25:30 PM (02:25:30 PM)
The time in Australia, Perth (AWST) is 12:25:30 PM (12:25:30 PM)
The time in Australia, Sydney (AEST) is 14:25:30 PM (02:25:30 PM)
The time in Australia, Canberra (AEST) is 14:25:30 PM (02:25:30 PM)






FAQ | Help | About Us | Contact Us

Content Copyright © 2000-2019 Domain-it! All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy